Team - Lutz Krieg Strassen- und Tiefbau GmbH
446
page-template-default,page,page-id-446,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,qode_grid_1300,footer_responsive_adv,hide_top_bar_on_mobile_header,qode-content-sidebar-responsive,qode-theme-ver-10.1.1,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-5.0.1,vc_responsive
 

Team

Tel.: 07141 643 680
Fax.: 07141 643 6826
Mail: info@lutz-krieg.de

Lutz Krieg

Geschäftsführer

Tel.: 07141 643 680
Fax.: 07141 643 6826
Mail: info@lutz-krieg.de

Dominik Mehrer

Geschäftsführer

Tel.: 07141 643 680
Fax.: 07141 643 6826
Mail: info@lutz-krieg.de

Achim Schubert

Geschäftsführer

Tel.: 07141 643 680
Fax.: 07141 643 6826
Mail: info@lutz-krieg.de

Annette Krieg

Sekretariat
lutz_krieg_strassenbau_tiefbau_kanalbau_ludwigsburg_team10

Tel.: 07141 643 680
Fax.: 07141 643 6826
Mail: info@lutz-krieg.de

Klaudia Preiß

Sekretariat
lutz_krieg_strassenbau_tiefbau_kanalbau_ludwigsburg_team3

Tel.: 07141 643 6819
Fax.: 07141 643 6826
Mail: a.kretschmer@lutz-krieg.de

Andrea Kretschmer

Sekretariat

Tel.: 07141 643 6813
Fax.: 07141 643 6827
Mail: w.kreischer@lutz-krieg.de

Walter Kreischer

Bauleitung

Tel.: 07141 643 6815
Fax.: 07141 643 6827
Mail: f.ritter@lutz-krieg.de

Frank Ritter

Bauleitung
lutz_krieg_strassenbau_tiefbau_kanalbau_ludwigsburg_team7

Tel.: 07141 643 6817
Fax.: 07141 643 6827
Mail: h.pohl@lutz-krieg.de

Hans Pohl

Bauleitung

Tel.: 07141 643 6818
Fax.: 07141 643 6827
Mail: m.krieg@lutz-krieg.de

Max Krieg

Bauleitung
lutz_krieg_strassenbau_tiefbau_kanalbau_ludwigsburg_team6

Tel.: 07141 643 6825
Fax.: 07141 643 6827
Mail: j.ludwig@lutz-krieg.de

Jörg Ludwig

Einkauf und Bauleitung